United Nations ECLAC Statistics Division

Home Español

CEPALSTAT

Statistical Databases and Publications

Methods and classifications

Demographic and Social

Demographic
Social

Post Enumeration Surveys: Operational guidelines (UNSD,2010) Sólo en inglés | English only
Medición de la población económicamente activa en los censos de población: Manual (UNSD | OIT, 2011)
Measuring the Economically Active in Population Censuses: A Handbook (UNSD | OIT, 2010)
Manual de revisión de datos de los censos de población y vivienda, Revisión 1 (UNSD, 2010)
Handbook on Population and Housing Census Editing, Rev. 1 (UNSD, 2010)
more...less...
Edición 2002 | Edition 2002
Manual de infraestructura geoespacial en apoyo de actividades censales (UNSD, 2009)
Handbook on Geospatial Infrastructure in Support of Census Activities (UNSD, 2009)
Principles and Recommendations for Population and Housing Censuses. Revision 3 (UNSD, 2017 - English only)
Español: Revisión 2 (UNSD, 2010)
English: Revision 2 (UNSD, 2008)
Supplementary Principles and Recommendations for Population and Housing Censuses, 1990 (English only)
Un Sistema Integrado de Censos y Encuestas Agropecuarios. Volumen 1: Programa mundial del censo agropecuario 2010 (FAO, 2007)
A system of integrated agricultural censuses and surveys. Volume 1: World Programme for the Census of Agriculture 2010 - Revised reprint (FAO, 2006)
Manual sobre la recolección de datos de fecundidad y mortalidad (UNSD, 2005)
Handbook on the Collection of Fertility and Mortality Data (UNSD, 2005)
Manual de capacitación en sistemas de registro civil y estadísticas vitales (UNSD, 2003)
Handbook on Training in Civil Registration and Vital Statistics Systems (UNSD, 2002)
Principios y Recomendaciones para el Sistema de Estadísticas Vitales, Revisión 2 (UNSD, 2003)
Principles and Recommendations for a Vital Statistics System, Revision 2 (UNSD, 2001)
Methods for Estimating Adult Mortality (UNSD, 2002) Sólo en inglés | English only
Manual sobre gestión de censos de población y habitación (UNSD, 2001)
Handbook on Census Management for Population and Housing Censuses (UNDS, 2001)
Manual sobre sistemas de registro civil y estadísticas vitales. Informatización (UNSD, 2000)
Handbook on Civil Registration and Vital Statistics Systems: Computerization (UNSD,1998)
Manual sobre sistemas de registro civil y estadísticas vitales. Desarrollo de la información, la educación y la comunicación (UNSD, 2000)
Handbook on Civil Registration and Vital Statistics System: Developing Information, Education and Communication (UNSD, 1998)
Recomendaciones sobre Estadísticas de las Migraciones Internacionales, Revisión 1 (UNSD, 1999)
Recommendations on Statistics of International Migration Revision 1 (UNSD, 1998)
Manual sobre sistemas de registro civil y estadísticas vitales. Normas y protocolos para la divulgación y el archivo de datos personales (UNSD, 1999)
Handbook on Civil Registration and Vital Statistics System: Policies and Protocols for the Release and Archiving of Individual Records (UNSD, 1998)
Manual sobre sistemas de registro civil y estadísticas vitales. La preparación del marco legal (UNSD, 1998)
Handbook on Civil Registration and Vital Statistics Systems. Preparation of a Legal Framework (UNSD, 1998)
Manual sobre sistemas de registro civil y estadísticas vitales. Gestión, operaciones y mantenimiento (UNSD, 1998)
Handbook on Civil Registration and Vital Statistics Systems: Management, Operation and Maintenance (UNSD, 1998)
Principios y Recomendaciones para los Censos de Población y Habitación. Revisión 1 (UNSD, 1998)
Principles and Recommendations for Population and Housing Censuses Revision 1 (UNSD, 1997)
Manual de sistemas y métodos de estadísticas vitales. Volumen I: aspectos jurídicos, institucionales y técnicos (UNSD, 1992)
Manual de sistemas y métodos de estadísticas vitales. Volumen II. Examen de las prácticas nacionales (UNSD, 1985)
Handbook of Vital Statistics Systems and Methods. Volume I: Legal, Organization and Technical Aspects (UNSD, 1991)
Handbook of Vital Statistics Systems and Methods. Volume II: Review of National Practices (UNSD, 1984)
Manual X Técnicas indirectas de estimación demográfica (UNSD, 1986)
Manual X Indirect Techniques for Demographic Estimation (UNSD, 1983)
Directrices provisionales sobre la clasificaciones internacionales uniformes de edades (UNSD, 1983)
Provisional guidelines on standard international age classifications (UNSD, 1982)

Descargo de responsabilidad: Los contenidos y enlaces referenciados en las Biblioguias se proporcionan únicamente para información y no constituyen políticas, recomendaciones u opiniones de la CEPAL.

Last Updated: Jun 10, 2022 11:55 AM
URL: https://biblioguias.cepal.org/cepalstatmethodsandclassifications
Print Page