Naciones Unidas

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Acceso permitido sólo a usuarios dentro de la red de la CEPAL
Trial
(Período de prueba hasta el 1 de marzo 2016)
Contains all human rights documents collected by the Human Rights Internet (HRI) in Ottawa in Canada since 1980. These documents emanate from 483 non-governmental human rights organizations (NGOs) worldwide, some of which have a universal scope, whilst others focus on the attainment of human rights in a specific area of the world.
  • Acceso permitido sólo a usuarios dentro de la red de la CEPAL
  • Acceso con identificador - Contacte al equipo de referencia para obtener información de acceso
Trial
(Período de prueba hasta el 2 de marzo 2016)
Proporciona acceso a más de 40.000 libros electrónicos, videos y conferencias de 200 editores de todo el mundo, en temas de informática, comercio electrónico, nuevas tecnologías y temas afines.
  • Acceso con identificador - Contacte al equipo de referencia para obtener información de acceso
Trial
(Período de prueba hasta el 31 de marzo 2016)
"This database covers topics of key relevance to foreign policy, international politics and foreign affairs. The content is current and provides analysis of critical global trends to users. Written by a network of leading experts and on-the-ground influencers, World Politics Review's substantive content provides access to comprehensive and detailed perspectives. It includes multiple areas of study, with thousands of articles in its archives and more than 75,000 words of original content produced each month".
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...